COMEDY / SPOKEN WORD / BRANDED PROPERTIES

info@apa-agency.com
212.687.0092

SPEAKERS

Betsy Berg
bberg@apa-agency.com
212.621.3095

CONCERTS

Pete Anderson

Pete Anderson

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4264
panderson@apa-agency.com

X

Heath Baumhor

Heath Baumhor

150 4th Avenue North
Suite 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
Ph (615) 346-5770
hbaumhor@apanashville.com

X

Troy Blakely

Troy Blakely

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4208
troyb@apa-agency.com

X

Andrew Buck

Andrew Buck

135 West 50th Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Ph (212) 205-4336
abuck@apanewyork.com

X

Kath Buckell

Kath Buckell

135 West 50th Street 17th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Ph (212) 492-5320
kbuckell@apa-agency.com

X

Jim Butler

Jim Butler

150 4th Avenue North
Suite 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
Ph (615) 297-0100
jbutler@apa-agency.com

X

Luke Cahill

Luke Cahill

150 4th Avenue North
Suite 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
Ph (615) 297-0100
lcahill@apa-agency.com

X

Chelsea Charles

Chelsea Charles

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (424) 285-2665
ccharles@apa-agency.com

X

Alex Chaykin

Alex Chaykin

135 West 50th Street 17th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Ph (212) 205-4334
achaykin@apanewyork.com

X

Len Chenfeld

Len Chenfeld

135 West 50th Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Ph (212) 621-3087
lchenfeld@apa-agency.com

X

Scott Colton

Scott Colton

315 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4238
scolton@apa-agency.com

X

Leo Corson

Leo Corson

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (424) 285-2681
lcorson@apa-agency.com

X

Aaron Dixon

Aaron Dixon

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4266
adixon@apa-agency.com

X

Andrew Ellis

Andrew Ellis

135 West 50th Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Ph (212) 205-2143
aellis@apanewyork.com

X

Steve Ferguson

Steve Ferguson

135 West 50th Street 17th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Ph (212) 492-5315
sferguson@apa-agency.com

X

Ian Fintak

Ian Fintak

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (424) 285-2690
ifintak@apa-agency.com

X

Susie Giang

Susie Giang

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (734) 262-3454
sgiang@apa-agency.com

X

Jim Gosnell

Jim Gosnell

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4201
jgosnell@apa-agency.com

X

Mike Graham

Mike Graham

151 Yonge Street
Suite 1100
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7
Canada
Ph (416) 646-7373
mgraham@apa-agency.com

X

Jennifer Hass

Jennifer Hass

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4261
jhass@apa-agency.com

X

Fred Hansen

Fred Hansen

135 West 50th Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Ph (212) 205-4325
fhansen@apanewyork.com

X

Jeff Hill

Jeff Hill

150 4th Avenue North
Suite 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
jhill@apa-agency.com

X

Greg Horbal

Greg Horbal

135 West 50th Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Ph (212) 621-3097
ghorbal@apa-agency.com

Assistant:
Carly Goldberg
Ph (212) 621-5313
cgoldberg@apa-agency.com

X

Jeff Howard

Jeff Howard

150 4th Avenue North
Suite 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
Ph (615) 346-5764
jhoward@apanashville.com

X

Josh Humiston

Josh Humiston

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4267
jhum@apa-agency.com

X

Ralph James

Ralph James

151 Yonge Street
Suite 1100
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7
Canada
Ph (416) 646-7373
rjames@apa-agency.com

X

Jaime Kelsall

Jaime Kelsall

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4249
jkelsall@apa-agency.com

X

Noel Largess

Noel Largess

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4239
nlargess@apa-agency.com

X

John Lashnits

John Lashnits

135 West 50th Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Ph (212) 205-4328
jlashnits@apanewyork.com

X

Steve Lassiter

Steve Lassiter

150 4th Avenue North
Suite 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
Ph (615) 297-0100
slassiter@apa-agency.com

X

Joan Lee

Joan Lee

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (424) 285-2651
jlee@apa-agency.com

X

Andy Leff

Andy Leff

135 West 50th Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Ph (212) 492-5310
aleff@apa-agency.com

X

Chris Looney

Chris Looney

150 4th Avenue North
Suite 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
Ph (615) 346-5768
clooney@apa-agency.com

X

Steve Martin

Steve Martin

135 West 50th Street 17th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Ph (212) 205-2146
stevemartin@apanewyork.com

X

Matt McGuire

Matt McGuire

150 4th Avenue North
Suite 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
Ph (615) 297-0100
mmcguire@apa-agency.com

X

Elizabeth Meczka

Elizabeth Meczka

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4262
emeczka@apa-agency.com

X

Ben Mench-Thurlow

Ben Mench-Thurlow

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 598-4756
bmenchthurlow@apa-agency.com

X

Keith Naisbitt

Keith Naisbitt

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4263
knaisbitt@apa-agency.com

X

Craig Newman

Craig Newman

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4259
craig@apa-agency.com

X

John Pantle

John Pantle

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4258
jpantle@apa-agency.com

X

Jason Parent

Jason Parent

135 West 50th Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Ph (212) 205-4324
jparent@apa-agency.com

Assistant:
Kelsey Wagner
Ph (212) 205-5317
kwagner@apa-agency.com

X

A.J. Paul

A.J. Paul

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4245
apaul@apa-agency.com

X

Stefanie Purificati

Stefanie Purificati

151 Yonge Street
Suite 1100
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7
Canada
Ph (416) 646-7373
spurificati@apa-agency.com

X

Ferry Rais-Shaghaghi

Ferry Rais-Shaghaghi

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4265
ferry@apa-agency.com

X

Seth Rappaport

Seth Rappaport

135 West 50th Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Ph (212) 621-3093
srappaport@apa-agency.com

X

Guy Richard

Guy Richard

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 598-4782
grichard@apa-agency.com

X

Josh Rittenhouse

Josh Rittenhouse

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4272
jrittenhouse@apa-agency.com

X

Jack Ross

Jack Ross

151 Yonge Street
Suite 1100
Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7
Canada
Ph (416) 646-7373
jross@apa-agency.com

X

Cass Scripps

Cass Scripps

150 4th Avenue North
Suite 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
Ph (615) 297-0100
cscripps@apa-agency.com

X

Mike Selvin

Mike Selvin

135 West 50th Street 17th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Ph (212) 205-4333
mselvin@apanewyork.com

X

Ray Shelide

Ray Shelide

150 4th Avenue North
Suite 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
rshelide@apa-agency.com

X

Bruce Solar

Bruce Solar

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4219
bsolar@apa-agency.com

X

Andy Somers

Andy Somers

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4222
asomers@apa-agency.com

X

Bonnie Sugarman

Bonnie Sugarman

150 4th Avenue North
Suite 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
Ph (615) 297-0100
bsugarman@apanashville.com

X

Adam Vodofsky

Adam Vodofsky

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4237
avodofsky@apa-agency.com

X

Christianne Weiss

Christianne Weiss

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4226
cweiss@apa-agency.com

X

Adam Welker

Adam Welker

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 888-4281
awelker@apa-agency.com

X

Frank J. Wing

Frank J. Wing

150 4th Avenue North
Suite 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
Ph (615) 346-5769
fwing@apa-agency.com

X

Brad Wiseman

Brad Wiseman

135 West 50th Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10020
Ph (925) 639-6519
bwiseman@apa-agency.com

X

Travis Wolfe

Travis Wolfe

150 4th Avenue North
Suite 2300
Nashville, TN 37219
Ph (615) 297-4221
twolfe@apa-agency.com

X

Val Wolfe

Val Wolfe

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (310) 228-5413
vwolfe@apa-agency.com

X

Andy Zumberge

Andy Zumberge

405 S. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Ph (424) 285-2655
azumberge@apa-agency.com

X

MUSIC PARTNERSHIPS

Kerri Fox-Metoyer
kfox@apa-agency.com
615.297.0100