Savage Ga$p is an American artist whose style varies from emo rap to hyperpop, giving every song a unique feel of listening. In 2020, he released his debut album, “the long halloween,” a masterpiece filled with multiple genres, beat switches, features, and a remix. His music has amassed over 500 million streams across all platforms after quickly taking TikTok by storm with viral songs “Pumpkins Scream In The Dead of Night” and “Tunnel of Love.” In November of 2021, Ga$p released his second album, “forever yours” with 1.3 million streams on track six, “tm06toxic.” The album features 1nonly, guardin, lilbubblegum, KAMAARA, and Oliver Francis among the 11 songs.

As of 2021, Savage Ga$p released singles, “go bestie,” “summer days,” and “rose petal princess” featuring Wassup Rocker, who describes the single as “the perfect blend of internet-indie and internet hip-hop to get stuck in everyone’s head.” Following his 2020 and 2021 releases, “im drunk and i miss you too” and “i’m drunk and i miss you still,” Savage Ga$p completed the trio with “i’m drunk and i miss you more” featuring Shady Moon in March of 2022.

Savage Ga$p