Special Events

Festivals

Jaime Kelsall
jkelsall@apa-agency.com
310.888.4249

Marlow Reese
mreese@apa-agency.com
615.484.3004

Colleges

Regeena Draizin
rdraizin@apa-agency.com
310.888.4264

Brad Rosen
brosen@apa-agency.com
212.205.4337

Private and Corporate Events

Harold Frog├ęt
hfroget@apa-agency.com
424.285.2655

Fairs And Festivals

Jeff Hill
jhill@apa-agency.com
615.346.5765

Jon Moss
jmoss@apa-agency.com
310.228.5419